Skip navigation

Our Committee

The business of the Society is handled by a Committee with a maximum of eight members, which must include a President, Treasurer, and Secretary. The Committee is elected by the membership at the Annual General Meeting (currently in September of each year). 

The present Committee (2018-2019) consists of: 

 President – Jill Wheeler
 Vice-President – Chris Grigg
 Treasurer – Karen Ronan
 Secretary, Editor, Society Notes – Drew Hopkins
 Membership & Website Management – Monica Keefe
 General members – Sue Collins & Janet Pathe

We encourage our members to express interest in joining the Committee.